Upcoming Events!

 
 
 EASTERN REGION
YYAM AWARDS BANQUET
 

Calendar

Sunday, April 27, 2014
Saturday, May 3, 2014

Central Region Usher Ministry

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm

Central Region Usher Ministry will be hosting their Annual King and Queen Fundraiser Dinner on ...
Read More

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Mother's Day

All Day Event
Monday, May 19, 2014

Central Baptist Association Annual Session

Monday, May 19, 2014, 12:00 pm – Friday, May 23, 2014, 1:00 pm

Central Baptist Association Annual Session will be held for the Parent Body on Monday, May 19 ...
Read More

Monday, May 26, 2014

Memorial Day

All Day Event
Sunday, June 15, 2014

Father's Day

All Day Event
Friday, July 4, 2014

Independence Day

All Day Event
Monday, September 1, 2014

Labor Day

All Day Event
Thursday, September 11, 2014

Patriot's Day

All Day Event
Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving

All Day Event
Thursday, December 25, 2014

Christmas

All Day Event
Thursday, January 1, 2015

New Years Day

All Day Event
Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Day

All Day Event

2014 Mid Year Session!

Location

945 Henry Street
Belle Vernon, PA   15012
ollielear@thepbsc.org

Join Our E-Mail List!