Upcoming Events!

Calendar

Monday, July 28, 2014

60th Congress of Christian Education

Monday, July 28, 2014, 12:00 pm – Friday, August 1, 2014, 1:00 pm
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Saturday, August 16, 2014

Edenborn - Annual Revival

Saturday, August 16, 2014, 7:00 pm – Thursday, September 18, 2014, 4:00 pm

 
Read More

Monday, September 1, 2014

Labor Day

All Day Event
Thursday, September 11, 2014

Patriot's Day

All Day Event
Friday, October 10, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014

123rd Annual Session

Monday, October 13, 2014, 12:00 pm – Friday, October 17, 2014, 12:00 pm

Hotel Information: Radisson Camphill, PA - For Reservations: 717-433-9737  
Read More

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving

All Day Event
Thursday, December 25, 2014

Christmas

All Day Event
Thursday, January 1, 2015

New Years Day

All Day Event
Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Day

All Day Event

Highlights - 2014 Mid Year Session!

Location

945 Henry Street
Belle Vernon, PA   15012
ollielear@thepbsc.org

Join Our E-Mail List!